Your Certified Accupants® Forecast

By Sardine Report meteorologist Trevor Noyes  

Tonight:  I like big butts and I can not lie
You other brothers can’t deny
That when a girl walks in with an itty bitty waist
And a round thing in your face
You get scattered thunderstorms with 85% humidity.  Lows in the 50′s.

Tomorrow:  I recommend applying chap stick liberally to your entire body when you get up tomorrow morning. DON’T ASK QUESTIONS, JUST DO IT!!!  Highs in the 140′s.

Rest of the Week:  I’ll admit, I’m a little fuzzy on the outlook for the rest of the week.  I’m just not able to get a clear picture on what to expect.  I guess if I thought either of us were going to be sober at any point in the next five days, I might put a little more effort into it.  Highs in the 70′s.

Leave a Reply

Nutrition Information

The Sardine Report is 98% fact free, with no trans facts and no cholesterol. We got lots of mercury, though. Hope you like it.
Copyright 2012 The Sardine Report and Marsh Island Syndicate. All Rights Reserved.
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 145 other followers

